+2

Split out domain right Project, Delete/Close/Cancel

Michael Scott 1 month ago in System Administration 0

Would be great if the domain right Project, Delete/Close/Cancel could be broke into the individual rights (delete, close, cancel, each on their own). 


The biggest issue we have come across is users will close a project which then looks like it was implemented the request, rather than hitting cancel which was really a correct status.   Our business need is really looking to remove out the "Close" from the Delete/Cancel functionality.