+3

Stop inactive users being shown on task role assignment

Richard Perks 2 months ago in Productivity Management 0

Inactive users should NOT be shown on the the task role assignment, they should be filtered out so that they cannot be left as an assignee for a role.

Currently if a team is applied to a project and that team contains inactive users in a role then those users are still displayed on the task role assignment. This does not make sense as the task will not be assigned to these inactive users and it can result in the project hanging or a user/department (e.g. risk, product...) being missed on an approval.