This request is to automatically remove projected tasks and close in process tasks when a sub workflow completes.
We know that tasks are removed or closed when the main workflow completes, but when sub workflows loop, tasks that were left in projected status and tasks that were never closed are left hanging out.
This option would enable designers to clear out unwanted tasks at the end of each loop. Or, to close out tasks abandoned by users, such as a task issued just "for your information", but which never gets closed. This clean-up would ensure that users would no longer get confused by seeing obsolete copies of the same task currently assigned.
Thanks for your consideration.
Customer support service by UserEcho