"Close" and "Cancel" look exactly the same as everything else. Users are accidentally selecting the wrong option. Can we develop a warning message to be displayed (Are you sure you want to Cancel or Close?) when a user selects the Close or Cancel Buttons.
Customer support service by UserEcho