+5

Ability to push landing page to all users without resetting

Jake Vandevyvere 7 months ago in Productivity Management 0

Admin users have the ability to push changes to the Productivity Management landing page of all users, but these changes do not take effect until the end user has pressed a "reset layout (default)" button. Since end users will typically not use this button every time they log in, it may take a long time until everyone is on the new version of the landing page (and some users may even never get to see it).

I would suggest adding a system parameter that would remove the need for the end user to reset his or her landing page layout. This would effectively ensure that all users always have the same landing page when logging in to the Productivity Management system.