For users that have pages of downloads, is there a way to clear this out? I believe it clears out over time, but can users clear this out on their own?
The mydownloads is a history showing the downloads which are still available to you. We have no plans to allow customers to modify this.
Thanks Petra. This came from a user, so I had to ask :-)
Customer support service by UserEcho