We are using the claims provisioning funcionality and we have encountered an issue when a user leaves the company or is no longer a user of Aprimo application. We remove him from groups in our IDM system, but this will only be sent to Aprimo if the user logs in. The user does however not log in so we need to disable him manually not to use up our licenses. Can you, please, add a funcionality to have this be done automatically?
Customer support service by UserEcho