0
Shelved

How can we turn off the automatic creation of stills for videos?

Martin Comber 2 months ago in Digital Asset Management updated by petra.tant 2 months ago 2

we just need all of the EXTRA stills no longer created and just limit the still creation to ONE single preview still and that is all. This is so users do not download the video and choose one of those stills which are not approved as their thumbnail in media going forward

Previewing File Types