+6

Ability to see who closed the already in the agile board

Frederic Malfait 3 months ago in Productivity Management 0

When a task is assigned to multiple users and the task is set to 'all must close' the workflow will only continue when all assigned users have closed that task. 

However, if there is still 1 user that needs to vote, the request submitter can force this task to close by removing that 1 user from the assignees in the Agileboard. This is working great, the downside is that there currently is no way for that request submitter to see in the Agileboard who closed the task and who didn't.