When an Activity Forecast is "Rejected" during workflow process , all the forecast lines related to this activity is deleted. This creates double work as the users will need to enter the entire forecast again .
Example: If we have an activity with 50 forecast lines and if only a few need to be rejected, there is no capability to reject those few lines, instead the entire forecast lines are deleted . Then the user has to re-enter the entire 50 lines again .
Proposal : Ability to reject but not delete the Forecast lines so that users can just make changes for rejected lines and then resend for approval.
Customer support service by UserEcho