As a user I would like to have a possibility to recover deleted assets so I can correct assets that were deleted by mistake. One way of doing this would be that when you delete an asset, it’s moved to a recycle bin instead of being permanently deleted. You can then restore the asset, including its metadata from there. The recycle bin would only be accessible to administrator and would automatically purge after 30 days.
Customer support service by UserEcho