When using the legacy task completion page and attempting to close a task after creating Draft Annotations, the user will get a prompt with a reminder that they have created Annotations that are still in draft mode. This prompt prevents users from forgetting to publish their annotations and make them visible to others. However, when using Task Inbox, users do not get this prompt and can close a task leaving annotations in draft status. It is only in review tasks where users will get prompted to promote annotations from Draft to Published when using Task Inbox.
This request is to provide Task Inbox users with a prompt to publish their draft annotations when closing a task.
Customer support service by UserEcho