Currently, if any task in workflow studio is edited (ex. Pick a user is done or a comment is entered - PFA screenshot) and after editing if the additional options button is clicked all the changes made earlier to the task are reset. The user will then have to explicitly refill the comments/pick a user.
It will be helpful if this feature is included - “auto-save” the tasks so that the draft version can be re-used.
Customer support service by UserEcho